Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Community Groups

Shrewsbury Community Groups

ADVISE – (Domestic Violence Education)

Hotline 508 842-0056

Meets 4th Thursday of the month, 7PM, Trinity Episcopal Church

Website – http://www.wix.com/advise/advise

Artist Guild of Shrewsbury

Meets 4th Thursday of the month, 7PM, Trinity Episcopal Church

Website – http://www.artistguildshrewsbury.com

Email info@artistguildshrewsbury.com

Boy Scout and Cub Scout Troops

Cub Scout Pack 62

Website http://www.pack62shrewsbury.org

Email Cubmaster – pack62shrewsbury@yahoo.com

Cub Scout Pack 114

Website http://www.cubscoutpack114.org

Email Tim Daly – tdaly@deloitte.com

Campaign for the Shrewsbury Library Project

Ellen Dolan 508 841-8537

Email spscampaign@aol.com

Website – http://www.campaign4shrewsburylibrary.net

Citizens for a Better Shrewsbury

Chris Juetten 508 845-2694

Website – http://www.citizensbettershrewsbury.org

Email juetten@townisp.com


Friends of Prospect Park

Bill Davis – bogitybill@aol.com

Phone – 508 845-6822

Website – http://www.prospectfriends.org

Friends of Shrewsbury Crew

David Clark – fosc@townisp.com

Meetings every second Wed of the month at Donahue Rowing Center

Italian American Victory Club

Vincent D’Errico 508 753-9285

Meetings every first Monday of the month at 26 Dewey Street

Knights of Columbus Adelphi Council #4181

Francis Manella, Jr. Grand Knight 508 340-8140

Meetings every first Thursday of the month

Lake Quinsigamond Watershed Association

Email info@lqwa.org

Website http://www.lqwa.org

League of Women’s Voters

Robin Snyder – 508 842-1020

Email snyder@townisp.com

Website http://shrewsbury.ma.lwvnet.org/

Lions Club

Contact:

Website:

Meetings every first Tuesday of the month

Masonic Lodge

Contact:

Website:

Meetings every first Thursday of the month

Shrewsbury Rotary club

Contact

Meetings every Monday 8AM at the Senior Center

Shrewsbury Child Development Committee

Phone – 841-8300 x1477

Email scdckids@scdc.org

Shrewsbury Educational Foundation

Melissa Hollenback

Phone – 845-1278

Website http://www.shrewsbury-edfoundation.org

Email melissahollenback@hotmail.com

Shrewsbury Garden Club

Laurie Hogan 508 754-2344

Website http://maclubs.esiteasp.com/shrewsburygardenclub/home.nxg

Shrewsbury HS Alumni Association

Judith Donahue – jdonahue@townisp.com

Website – http://www.shrewsburyalumni.org/

Shrewsbury Historical Society

Email – Shrewsburyhistory@townisp.com

Website – http://www.shrewsburyhistoricalsociety.org


Shrewsbury for Responsible Taxation
Chairman John Martin
phone (508)842-5431
web site ShrewsburySRT.com
email: SRT01545@townisp.com


Shrewsbury Housing Authority

Paul Campaniello pcampy@townisp.com

Website http://www.shrewsburyha.org

Shrewsbury Youth and Family Services

Jeff Chin – jchin@townisp.com

Website http://www.syfs.cfsites.org

Shrewsbury Social Club – Formerly Welcome Wagon

shrewsburysocialclub@gmail.com

Spirit of Shrewsbury Committee

Sabina Terrades – 508 845-5032

sterrades@hotmail.com

http://www.spiritofshrewsbury.com/