Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Town Directory

Town of Shrewsbury Contact Information

 

This Shrewsbury Massachusetts town directory includes contact information for all Shrewsbury town officials, as well the Shrewsbury Schools.  If there are any that you think need to be added, please email steve@magicwp.com

town hall 1024x637 Town Directory Shrewsbury Massachusetts

Shrewsbury Town Manager

Dan Morgado

Phone –
508 841 8508 Fax 508 841-0587

Email – dmorgado@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Assistant Town Manager

Michael Hale

Phone – 508 841 8508 Fax 508 841-0587

Email – mhale@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Assessor

Christopher Reidy

Phone – 508 841 8501

Email – creidy@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Building Inspector

Patty Sheehan

Phone – 508 841 8512 Fax – 508 841-8414

Email – psheehan@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us


Shrewsbury Building Inspector – Staff

Shrewsbury Plumbing Inspector – David Lyons

Shrewsbury Assistant Plumbing Inspector – Leo Bullard

Shrewsbury Assistant Building Inspector – Lou Pepi

____________________________________________

Shrewsbury Cemetery Department

Moutainview Cemetery

Angela Snell- Director 508 841-8560

asnell@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Council on Aging

Executive Director – Sharon Yeager

Phone – 508 841 8640 Fax – 508 841-8641

Email – syeager@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Volunteer Coordinator – Stacey Lavaley 508 841-8758

Outreach Coordinator – 508 841-6647

Shrewsbury Emergency Management

Director – Allyn Taylor

Phone – 508 841 8422 Fax 508 841-0587

Email – ataylor@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Engineering, Planning and Conservation

Town Engineer – Jack Perrault

Phone – 508 841 8502 Fax 508 841-8497

Email – jperreault@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Eric Denoncourt – Planner 508 841-8512

Dan McCuller – GIS Coordinator 508 841-8502

Brad Stone – Conservation coordinator – 508 841-8502

Shrewsbury Fire Department

Fire Chief – James Vuona

For EMERGENCY DIAL 911

Business Phone – 508 841 8522 Fax 508 841-8545

Email – jvuona@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

EMS Coordinator Linda Gosselin lgosselin@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Hazmat – Bob Ljunggren rljunggr@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Health Department

Sanitarian – Robert Moore

Phone – 508 841 8512

Email – rmoore@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Highway Department

Highway Superintendent – John Knipe

Phone – 508 841 8513 Fax 508 841-8497

Email – jknipe@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Public Library

Director – Ellen Dolan

Phone – 508 842 0081

Email – edolan@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Debbie Alger – Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 508 842 0081 dalger@cwmars.org

Dan Barbour – Young Adult Librarian 508 842-0081 x5 dbarbour@cwmars.org

George Brown – Assistant Director 508 841-8531 gbrown@cwmars.org

Nancy Colby – Head of Circulation 508 842-0081 x4033 ncolby@cwmars.org

Linda Dashnaw – Head of Children’s Services 508 841-8532 ljohnson@cwmars.org

Dennis Holtgrefe – Electronic Resources Librarian 508 842-0081 x 4076 dholtgrefe@cwmars.org

Sharon Martin – Children’s Librarian 508 842-0081 x4 smartin@cwmars.org

Deborah Mayo – Outreach Librarian 508 841-8535 dmayo@cwmars.org

Priya Rathnam – Reference Librarian 508 841-8533 hrathnam@cwmars.org

Shrewsbury Parks and Recreation

Angela Snell – Director

Phone – 508 841 8503 Fax 508 842-0587

WEATHER HOTLINE – 508 841-8336

Email – asnell@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Police Department

Chief of Police – Jay Hester

FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 911

Phone – 508 841 8577 Fax 508 841-8494

Email – police@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury School Department

Superintendent – Joseph Sawyer

Phone – 508 841 8400 Fax 508 841-8490

Email – jsawyer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Schools

Parker Road Pre-School 508 841-8646

Linda Corbin – Director

Beal Early Childhood Center 508 841-8860

Principal – Alice Brennan abrennan@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Coolidge School 508 841-8890

Principal – Amy Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Floral School 508 841-8720

Principal – Todd Curtis tcurtis@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Paton School 508 841-8626

Principal – Jayne Wilkin jwilkin@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Spring Street School 508 841-8860

Principal – Bryan Mabie bmabie@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Sherwood Middle School 508 841-8670

Principal – Jane Lizotte jlizotte@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Oak Middle School 508 841-1200

Principal – Chris Starczewski cstarczewski@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Shrewsbury High School 508 841-8800

Principal – Brian Reagan breagan@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Asst Principal – Sara Ahearn sahearn@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Asst Principal – Todd Bazydlo tbazydlo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Asst Principal – Ken Largesse klargesse@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Shrewsbury School Committee

Email – schoolcommittee@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Shrewsbury Media Connection

Manager Bill Nay

Phone – 508 841 8650 Fax 508 841-8651

Email – bnay@ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Town Clerk

Town Clerk – Sandra Wright

Phone – 508 841 8507

Email – swright@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Town Treasurer

Town Treasurer – Carolyn Marcotte

Phone – 508 841 8509

Email – cmarcotte@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Veteran’s Services

Director – Richard Perron

Phone – 508 841 8386 Fax 508 841-8641

Email – rperron@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Shrewsbury Water and Sewer Department

Superintendent – Robert Tozeski

Phone – 508 841 8506 Fax 508 841-8497

Email – rtozeski@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us