Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Shrewsbury Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

532386_424866070873286_100000496898432_1693025_162432724_nSHREWSBURY, Massachusetts  – The Shrewsbury Athletic Hall of Fame is proud to announce this years inductees into the SHS Hall of Fame. The event will be at Highfields Golf & Country Club in Grafton on November 30, 2013. Friends and Alumni will gather from 6:00p.m. to 7:00p.m. with dinner being served at 7:00p.m.

Tickets are $50 per person and are available at the SHS Athletic office.

The inductees for this year are:

Chris Lynch (2002)
Bryan Anderson (2002)
Mike Mastro (1999)
Richelle (D’Elia) Beaudette (1993)
Mary (Reidy) DiDemenico (1983)
Bill Orfalea (2002)
Brian Robitaille (2001)
Ingrid Gustafson (2000)
Doug Whiting (1979)
Vern Johnson (1952)
Leo Murray and Bob Cornacchioli as co-inductees
Barbara Donahue

Did you like this article? Share it with your friends by clicking one of the icons below...
Keamy Eye Center. Click here for more info

You must be logged in to post a comment Login