Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Shrewsbury High School Hall of Fame Induction

SHREWSBURY – The Shrewsbury High School Athletics Department is honored to announce it’s inductees for the SHS Athletics Hall of Fame.  These distinguished athletes will be recognized at a special event to be held on Saturday, November 27th at the Manor Restaurant in West Boylston. Tickets are $30.00 per person and Alumni and Friends are invited to gather at 6:00p.m. Dinner with the induction ceremony will follow. Please contact Jay Costa, Athletic Director at Shrewsbury High School at 508-841-8840, if you would like to purchase tickets.

The inductees to be honored this year are the following:

Nick Dipilato- Coach
Tom Hennigan- Coach
Ken Largess-Coach
Bruce LaMotte-1955
Tony Francese-1962
Bob Kimball-1963
Brian Ekblom-1980
Ray Chin-1985
Mark Busenburg-1986
Beth Flynn-1991
Joanna Grochowalski-1994
Ken Largess Jr.- 1992
David Young-1993
Magda Tomecka-2000

Did you like this article? Share it with your friends by clicking one of the icons below...
Keamy Eye Center. Click here for more info

You must be logged in to post a comment Login